The Mississauga Ladies Slo-Pitch league is comprised of three divisions from F to C SPN levels.

The "Diane Swan" division is our competive division. The "Hazel McCallion" division is our 'middle' division. The "Sharon Power" division is our recreational division.

You can sign up as a team, or you can sign up as an individual. All players, 18 and older, are welcome to play!

Registration starts February 2016.